Contact Us  |  Employee Login  |   |  Search

Contact

Please send us your questions, comments, or concerns on the form below. Thank you.

Name:
Address:
Address Line 2:
City or Town:
State or Province:
Country:
Zip or Postal Code:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
     
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Chesapeake Redevelopment and Housing Authority Brenda G. Willis Executive Director crhava@crhava.org (757)-233-6425
Finance and Administration Raimundo Rivera Director raimundo_rivera@crhava.org (757)-233-6504
Housing Delisha Lamb Director delisha_lamb@crhava.org (757)-233-6810
Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Stephanie Wright Director stephanie_wright@crhava.org (757)-233-6408
Community Development John Sales Acting Director of Community Development john_sales@crhava.org (757)-233-6433
Procurement Art Harbin Procurement Officer art_harbin@crhava.org (757)-233-6412
Human Resources Nancy Tarkenton Assistant to the Director / Human Resources Manager nancy_tarkenton@crhava.org (757)-233-6411
Resident Services Romaunda Mitnaul Manager romaunda_scott@crhava.org (757)-233-6904
Management Information Systems / Information Technology Marie Asiatico-Rios Manager marie_rios@crhava.org (757)-233-6414