CRHA Welcomes Four New Commissioners

CRHA welcomes its newest members: 
Ms. Diana L. Clark-Daughtry 
Mr. Kirk T. Houston, Jr. 
Mr. Robert "Bob" W. Mohrhusen, Jr. 
Mr. Dwight M. Parker

Clark-Daughtry 002 - Copy
Diana L. Clark-Daughtry

Kirk Houston Jr. BOC1
  Kirk T. Houston, Jr. 

Robert W. Mohrhusen Jr. BOC_a

Robert W. Mohrhusen, Jr. 

    Dwight M. Parker 

CRHA is also pleased to announce successful term fulfillments for the following commissioners:

Mr. Linwood L. Nelms, Jr. (14 years)
Mr. John Nogosek (14 years)
Ms. Rosemary Phillips (11 years)

Resolutions of Gratitude for Services Rendered were approved by the Board on July 22, 2020.