|    |    |  Contact Us  |  Banned List and Community Directory  |  Employee Login  |   |  Search

CRHA Board of Commissioners

Contact our Board


             CRHA Board of Commissioners Email Addresses *

Dr. Rebecca C.W. Adams, Board Chair

Rebecca_adams@crhava.org

Tara T. Preston, Vice Chair 

Tara_preston@crhava.org

John A. Kish, Commissioner

John_kish@crhava.org

Dr. Linwood L. Hill, Jr., Commissioner

Linwood_hill@crhava.org

Kirk T. Houston, Jr., Commissioner

Kirk_houston@crhava.org

Robert W. Mohrhusen, Jr., Commissioner

Robert_Mohrhusen@crhava.org

Dwight M. Parker, Commissioner

Dwight_parker@crhava.org

 

Diana L. Clark-Daughtry, Commissioner

Diana_Clark-Daughtry@crhava.org

Dr. Sarah D. Williams, Commissioner

Sarah_williams@crhava.org

 



























*Please note the underscore between each Commissioner’s first and last name