|    |    |  Contact Us  |  Banned List and Community Directory  |  Employee Login  |   |  Search

CRHA Board of Commissioners

Contact our Board


             CRHA Board of Commissioners Email Addresses *


 Dr. Rebecca C.W. Adams, Board Chair

Rebecca_adams@crhava.org

Camron T. Phillips, Vice Chairman 


Camron_phillips@crhava.org

 Dr. Keshia Brown, Commissioner 

Keshia_brown@crhava.org

 Diana Clark-Daughtry, Commissioner

Diana_Clark-Daughtry@crhava.org

 John A. Kish, Commissioner

John_Kish@crhava.org

 Dr. Linwood L. Hill, Jr., Commissioner

Linwood_Hill@crhava.org

 Robert W. Mohrhusen, Jr., Commissioner

Robert_Mohrhusen@crhava.org

 Tara T. Preston, Commissioner


Tara_preston@crhava.org

 Dr. Deborah Hunley-Stukes, Commissioner

Deborah_Hunley-Stukes@crhava.org



























*Please note the underscore between each Commissioner’s first and last name