Contact our Board


             CRHA Board of Commissioners Email Addresses *


 Dr. Rebecca C.W. Adams, Board Chair

Rebecca_adams@crhava.org

 Dr. Deborah Hunley-Stukes, Vice Chair

Deborah_Hunley-Stukes@crhava.org

 Dr. Keshia Brown, Commissioner 

Keshia_brown@crhava.org

 Diana Clark-Daughtry, Commissioner

Diana_clark-daughtry@crhava.org

 Dr. Michael G. Daniels, Commissioner

Michael_daniels@crhava.org

 Lena Fuller, Commissioner 

Lena_fuller@crhava.org

 John A. Kish, Commissioner

John_kish@crhava.org

Peggy A. Layne 

peggy_layne@crhava.org

 Tara T. Preston, Commissioner

Tara_preston@crhava.org




















*Please note the underscore between each Commissioner’s first and last name